More outgoing mail art

Standard

I am discovering that mail art can involve anybody, not only people who live fare away (although I absolutely love that).  I have started sending to people closer to home as well. These two are to a student who is hopefully going to do some work experience with me and also her Mum, both have an interest in art and the creative process and I love encouraging people.

Doing projects like mail art help me explore possibilities in my art, what I like and what  is possible.

 

Leave a Reply

