Today’s out going mail

Standard

We have a couple of chicks hatched out and I wanted to share some photos with my cousin Vicky, who loves animals and a couple of lady friends Jean and Eleanor, from where we used to live, who are very interested in what we get up to. So I made a little letter up with some photos to show them. Notice the chickens on the envelope, a clue to what’s inside!

Also I’ve sent out three more Postcards cards to Mariajose and Jo in the USA and Luyao in china.

I’m really pleased with the postcard I’ve made for my town of Fakenham because there isn’t a good one that you can buy.

Leave a Reply

