Today’s mail

Standard

Forgot again to photograph my outgoing mail! But here’s what popped into my mailbox this morning!

Another un-official Elevated Envelope

…actually an extra one my husband posted to me. I know it seems strange but I like his work and its fun! This is one of his photographs folded into being it’s own envelope with a Keith Osborn photo card inside and a little note. I was informed that the other Elevated Envelopes he sent didn’t get a kiss at the end of the note. 🙂

Also this morning I received two Postcrossing cards, one from Janet in Taiwan and one from Yanna in Holland.

 

Leave a Reply

