Mail Art

Standard

Just a quick thank you to all my followers and likes, I really appreciate all of you who follow end enjoy my posts.

It’s mail art to report this time, I received my first official Elevated Envelope this weekend from Chrissy in Canada.

Lots of lovely mouthwatering cupcake drawings to make my mouth water….

……and inside a vanilla cupcake recipe for me to try out 🙂

Also I received this lovely card from Deborah in the USA, lovely cockerel stamps and spirograph kind of stamps on the envelope. (I’m just a little jealous of some of the rubber stamps that other people have got!)

Mail is great and getting art at the same time makes it even better!

Leave a Reply

