Mail Hiatus!

Standard

Hiatus – a pause in activity when nothing happens – well that’s exactly it, my mail is having a break.

The last two weeks has been very quiet as far as my mail is concerned. I’m a little sad ’cause I love going out to the mail box each day to see who I might have heard from, but I enjoy sending mail so much I’ve been concentating making some postcards to send out.

I did receive this lovely card a couple of days ago from Catarina in Portugal which brightened my day, it’s a postcard from where she stayed on holiday.  🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

