Hiatus Ends!

Standard

My mail has started coming again, I think there must have been some hold up somewhere, but it seems everything is alright as I’ve started getting my Postcrossings and mail from my lovely mail friends again!

My postcrossings are from Paul in The Netherlands and from Ana in France, who has made her card with her own photo, isn’t it great.

A post card arrived from Nelleke which pictures her friends yarn bombings, ‘wildbreien’ in Dutch. Its a great postcard.

I also recieved some mail art,  from Cynthia in Chigago….Yay!

…..with this lovely folded book….

and some articles on the love of paper.

As you can see in the note, she was inspired to send me these because of the patterned papers I’ve been making that are shown on my Art Blog.

Leave a Reply

