Sending out mail is great!

Standard

A postcard for Lee in Canada, as before made using a photograph and an applied drawing. I really like this effect.

Some mail art that I sent out to Cynthia in the USA a few days ago, decorated with my autumn/winter leaf print…..

…. I do hope she’s received it now and I haven’t spoiled the surprise!

I received this lovely mail yesterday from Sherry in the USA with a lovely collaged postcard and an envelope decorated with repeats, I love repeats!

Leave a Reply

