Sending Blessings!

Standard

I’ve had some lovely feedback from a couple of people who have received mail from me. They said it came just at the right time, to cheer them on a difficult day! I do feel that one of the reasons I send mail is to bless people, how often do you get something cheery in your mail box? I know when I do, it blesses me! πŸ™‚

Today’s outgoing mail is a Fakenham postcard to my Mother in law who (with my Father in law) will soon be moving to live near us, so a little encouragement for the move. A bit of a biographical card to Katie in USA, a new contact and a cockerel postcard to my friend B, the one who’s convalescing.

Postcrossings to Jyechau in Taiwan and Sebastian in Germany. I send these Norwich cards quite a lot, but they are good if people want to know about where you live.

Finally some mail art I sent a few days ago to Deborah in the USA.

Happy mailing everyone and don’t forget if you want to exchange mail with me just let me know! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

