Sending out mail

Standard

I’m loving sending out mail. I’m going to have to limit myself soon to how much I send out! 🙂 Thanks you to all my follows and likers, it’s great to have your support.

These two (the last now of this design) are going to my friend Gail in Hertford, UK who loves art and encouragement for Ann, a friend here in Fakenham, who is interested in Postcrossing and sending mail.

This print and collage card is for Tina in the USA.

Finally here is some mail art I’m sending to Sherry in the USA,  another new mail art buddy, Hurrah!

It is so enjoyable making them all and learning from other artists and bloggers.

Leave a Reply

