Latest mail

Standard

The latest Postcrossing cards I’ve received are the lovely messy paint palette from Kim in The Netherlands, Tokyo skyline from Aya in Japan and the postbox from Inna in Russia.

Sent this butterfly card to My Mother-in-law to say we are looking forward to them moving to Fakenham.

I want to thank all my followers and likers of this blog and send my thoughts to all postcrossers and mailers  in the USA who have been affected by hurricane Sandy, I hope you can get mailing again soon. 🙂

Leave a Reply

