The last of Christmas Post

Standard

Here is the last of my Christmas mail, there is always some late Christmas mail when things are being posted across the sea. Here is the last of mine. The three wise men from Catarina in Portugal and  a lovely Christmas tree from Jia in China.

Christmas 1

Look at these lovely stamps.

Christmas 2

I’ve also received an acceptance to my Birthday party (which is not till march) I sent my invites out with my Christmas mail. This is from my friends Gail and David from Hertfordshire in UK, Gail always makes her own cards.

Postcards 1

Leave a Reply

