Incoming postcards

Standard

The post is a bit slow at the moment because of the snow but things get here eventually and here’s a couple that have!  This card is from my friend Nelleke in Netherlands, it’s a reproduction of a handmade quilt…..

Postcards 4

….and you know how much I like stamps!

Postcards 5

My next card is from Amy from Canada, who I’m doing a Postcrossing direct swap with, as she’s found out that her family originate from Norfolk, UK. which is where I live!

Postcards 6

I will be returning the compliment very soon and sending her a postcard back.

Leave a Reply

