Lots of postcards

Standard

I have received  lots of Postcrossing cards in the last week or so, while I’ve been busy getting ready for the craft fairs I’m doing.

These two are from Beckys In USA and Jetty in Nederland.

Beckys USA Jetty Nederland

These are from Jutta in Germany and it’s actually her house, what a fab place to live! The lovely roses were posted to me by Julia who also lives in Germany.

Jutta Julia Germany

The first card here is from Xiyue qi from China and the postcard, stamp and postmark all are from the Summer Palace. The second postcard is very soothing and it’s from Yong Wei in Singapore.

Xiyue qi China Yong Wei Singapore

Lovely cards, I must do some mail today myself! 🙂

Leave a Reply

