Christmas Handmades

Standard

Oh my word, how lovely some people are to send such beautiful things!

This first one is from my friend Katja in Germany, the card was made by her daughter.

Christmas 1

These were sent to me by Sil, my new penfriend from Brazil.

Christmas 2

This gorgeous, gorgeous lantern was made and sent to me from my friend Susanne in Germany.

Christmas 3

This 1st card was given to me by my husband, the next to us both from a couple of friends and the 3rd to my husband from me.

Christmas 4

Here you have seen sil’s card, also there is one from my friend Sarah here in Norfolk and the last is from a very talented Suzanne in the Netherlands.

Christmas 5
What a selection, these are going to be treasured for a long time to come 🙂

Leave a Reply

