Decoration

Standard

I do love it when people take the time to decorate the back of their postcards before sending them.

I got these two postcrossing cards from Hiromi in Japan and Kirsty in USA…

P1

…..and along with their message and beautiful stamps they had added other decoration which adds so much to the enjoyment of receiving the postcard

P2
I try to remember to decorate the cards I send, but unfortunately here in England the decorative stamp issues are very few and even then usually only stamps that can be used in the uk. I have started to make my own fake art stamps to add to the cards instead.

Stamps
I would like to get some proper stamp paper to make them more realistic! 🙂

Leave a Reply

