Send and Receive

Standard

Here are some pairs for you, a different way to show you my mail. The card with the tulips was sent to me by my friend Nelleke in Germany and my return mail was this card created from one of my own collages. From and to 1 This next card you’ve already seen, a handmade Postcrossing card from Hiromi in Japan. Hiromi wanted me to send her a card from the UK, so I send a typical windmill from here in Norfolk. From and to 2 I got these lovely fairground horses, a photo by Deanie in the USA,. I returned the favour by sending another of my collage inspired postcards. From and to 3
Keep on mailing everyone, it’s a fantastic hobby! 🙂

Leave a Reply

