Loads to show

Standard

Some lovely things have arrived in my mail box recently. This envelope is from Catherine in china, special things, just for me. Catherine 2 This one is from my friend Lisa who lives here in Norfolk, who is new to mail art, isn’t it lovely, I’m going to hang it on the wall straight away! I love the spotty envelope! Lisa This one is from Nancy in the US, some lovely colours Nancy and this is a lovely letter from Wendy in Canada, telling me about the art she’s been doing recently. Wendy
A few days lamenting that I have no mail and then these beautiful things arrive!

Leave a Reply

