Sending Beautiful Things

Standard

I love preparing my mail and giving time to what the recipient might like, so it was a pleasure to send these out.

To Melva in Spain I sent some of my new Geli plate work and a little screen print and spirograph art journal,

Melva

To Peggy in the USA, who is a new contact I sent a variety of fun pieces of my work

Peggy

and to Stephanie in the USA I sent a teeny weeny handmade Geli print book with a letter and notecard.

Stephanie
Really fun to put together, something that can’t be rushed. 🙂

Leave a Reply

