Christmas Greetings to me!

Standard

Here are some of the cards that I received this Christmas from some of my mail friends.

First a handmade card from Deborah in USA, I love the stamped image using white ink! Next a Yummy mulled wine recipe from Lisa here in the UK and a lovely festive picture of snowy Netherlands from Josephine.

Deborah USA Lisa UK Josephine Netherlands

A traditional Victorian Christmas scene from Nelleke in Netherlands, Jolly Christmas trees from Elfie in Germany and from Stephanie in Canada a snowy mouse family.

Nelleke Netherlands Elfie Germany Stephanie Canada

I’ve had lots of lovely Christmas mail that I want to share with you so there’s more to come!

Happy New Year to all of you, my letter loving friends 🙂

One response »

Leave a Reply

