Special Birthday Mail

Standard

A short while ago I had a birthday and was remembered by lots of my friends, here is some of my mail.

I had this lovely handmade card and envelope from Deborah in the USA, I adore the swan decorated envelope.

Deborah

From Nelleke in the Netherlands I had a super birthday postcard and some soap that smells so nice that I’ve kept it on my desk ever since I received it!

Nelleke

An extra special envelope from Susanne in Germany which opens up to reveal an amazing flower girl!

P1020396

Can’t wait till my next birthday!

Leave a Reply

