Outgoing Postcrossings

Standard

I’ve said this before, but I do like to try and find things that people say they like on their Postcrossing profile.

Often I remember photos that I’ve taken or my own art and turn them into postcards. Here are some that I’ve tried to match up with peoples likes.

Andrea in Germany likes to see cities and Emi in Japan wanted local views.Andrea Germany Emi Japan
Max and Hannah in China like Architecture and Katerina is an artist, likes bright colours and flowers and so that one has gone off to Germany.Max & Hanna China Katerina Ukraine
Miao and Mose in USA like architecture (I sent this again because it’s an impressive building) and Christine in Germany said she likes industrial harbours and big ships, so I remembered this photo I’d taken of these impressive bouys.to Mieo & Mose USA Christine Germany

I hope they will be happy with my choices for them 🙂

One response »

Leave a Reply

