Sending out Postcrossing Cards

Standard

Here are the latest Postcrossing cards I’ve sent out. These first two are off to Anastasija in Latvia, who was interested in medieval architecture and I thought this might interest her and Minjia in Taiwan wanted something from where I live.Anastasija Latvia Minjia Taiwan
These are two sent to Elisa in Germany and Lisa in the Netherlands. I couldn’t resist sending them this picture of a field near where I live, just after it had been harvested.Elisa Germany Lisa Netherlands
These last two are for Lynn in USA who likes fun cards and Timo in Finland, who like many, wanted to see where I live. Lynn USA Timo Finland
Happy Postcrossing everyone! 🙂

One response »

Leave a Reply

