Outgoing Postcrossing cards

Standard

I often forget to record my outgoing Postcrossing cards, when I write them, I want to quickly get them stamped and posted. So here’s some I sent recently.

To Antji in Germany and Susan in USA I sent a postcard with a photo I took on the beach this summer where lots of people were having a lovely time!

Antji Germany Susan USA

These were to Dasha in Belarus and Elena in Russia, both my own drawings 🙂

Dasha Belarus Elena Russia

My first ever card sent to Bosnia & Herzegovina to Maria and to Klaus in England this card from one of our regional breweries as he likes things about beer.

Marina Bosnia & Herzegovina, Klaus Engalnd

It’s good to have time to share these with you 🙂

Leave a Reply

