New storage system

Standard

Over the holidays I decided I wanted to sort my Postcrossing cards into countries and also make a bigger box for them.

postcrossing-box-1

I re-used a shoe box that had already been re-used once to wrap one of my Christmas presents.

postcrossing-box-2

I made dividers from coloured card and labeled them with the postcrossing codes for each country.

postcrossing-box-3

Here’s my finished box with plenty of room to add more cards 🙂

postcrossing-box-4

I don’t normally have time for such projects, so really enjoyed doing it!

9 responses »

  1. Debbie…..
    What a Great Idea! I have a book which is full of postcards etc…..started amongst six swappers…..but after time it lost its order.
    Then I purchased a metal box…..had somewhat organized……. But it’s a bit of a mess now too!
    I like your Tab System….
    Thank-You for Showing US

Leave a Reply

