Extra Care with Outgoing Cards

Standard

I am taking more and more care when I send my postcrossing cards. If the potential recipient of a card from me has subjects they really like or specific hobbies, I do try and relate in some way with the card I send.

These are some of my recent cards I’ve sent. Natalia Germany loves tea, Michelle in USA loves outside art and Anastasia from Ukraine likes old buildings.

Sirpia in Finland Likes to receive cards of significant building and Daia in Russia likes the sea.

Natalia in Belarus likes to receive cat cards, Marco in Germany writes fairy stories so I thought this card might inspire him and  Eugenia in Russia likes drawing and I thought this was a fun drawing.
They are posted off with a blessing too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

