Posted in christmas, Ephemera, Letters, Postcrossing

Out Going Mail & Christmas Cards

More outgoing mail with postcrossing cards and a pen pal letter with one of my new stationery designs.

I am glad to be sending a postcard from a museum I went to in Ipswich UK (bottom right). It’s a small museum packed with history. The Ipswich Museum is worth a visit if you are in the area!

I have also managed to give time to my Christmas cards and get them done early. This meant I’m gladly giving time to send my greetings rather than getting stressed about them and they are all ready to put in the mail box. 🙂

So more happy mail to be sent out, always a good thing!

Author:

slow living, laughing, gardening, cooking, homemaking, slow food, making things, purple, eating with friends, chickens, faith in God, clothes, singing, red, my studio.........

Leave a comment